Seminare

Trainings for the Aviation Industry

We offer single topic seminars in accordance with your requirements. You can combine any of these seminars. The contents are in compliance with the law, but can be individually adjusted to your company’s requirements.

More about our individual ground handling courses

Airside Safety Management

Related to real life, we train your employees for the adherence to ramp safety. Our modular trainings cover all required topics and are attuned to the relevant knowledge of operatively working staff members in the ground handling on the ramp. The trainings are suited for newly employed staff and as recurrent training as requested by the QMS.

More about our Airside Safety Management trainings

Emergency Management

Trainings regarding airport emergencies are often not seen as a priority.

Knowing the weakness of the system in case of an emergency, our trainings convey the most important rules regarding first information, organisation and support especially for function owners of a handling company on behalf of an airline. The trainings are especially suited for the following staff groups: traffic control, operative middle management, passenger handling as well as airline representation. On request these courses can be linked with an introduction to psychological aspects of stress situations.

More about our Emergency Management trainings

Dates and Prices

Trainings are always bookable with a lead time of four weeks. Prices depend on the number of training participants and the place of training.

Contact

Contact us today to talk about your qualification needs.

Info phone
+49 30 421 27 40

Info e-mail
info(at)gaetan.aero

Seminare

Trainings für das Aviation-Business

Unsere Einzel-Seminare zu allen Abfertigungsthemen lassen sich beliebig kombinieren. Die Anforderungen richten sich nach den gesetzlichen Anforderungen, werden aber auch an Ihre Unternehmensanforderungen individuell angepasst.

Zu unseren individuellen Groundhandling Kursen

Airside Safety Management

Praxisbezogen schulen wir Ihre Mitarbeiter zur Einhaltung der Ramp Safety auf dem Vorfeld. Unsere modularen Kurse berücksichtigen alle geforderten Themen und sind abgestimmt auf das geforderte Wissen der operativ eingesetzten Mitarbeitergruppen in der Flugzeugabfertigung auf dem Vorfeld. Der Kurs eignet sich für neu eingestellte Mitarbeiter ebenso wie auch als QMS-seitig gefordertes "Recurrent Training."

Zu unseren Airside Safety Management Kursen

Alarmmanagement

Trainings rund um Flughafenalarme werden oft nicht prioritär gesehen.

In Kenntnis der Schwachstellen des Systems im Alarmfall vermitteln unsere Kurse wichtige Grundregeln zur Erstinformation, Organisation und Betreuung für Funktionsträger einer Handling-Gesellschaft im Auftrag einer Airline. Die Kurse sind besonders geeignet für folgende Mitarbeitergruppen: Verkehrssteuerung, mittleres operatives Management, Passagierabfertigung und Airline-Stationsvertretung. Auf Wunsch können diese Kurse auch gekoppelt werden mit einer Einführung in die psychischen Aspekte von Stresssituationen.

Zu unseren Alarmmanagement-Kursen

Termine und Preise

Trainings sind immer buchbar mit mind. 4 Wochen Vorlaufzeit.
Preise sind abhängig von der Anzahl der Trainingsteilnehmer sowie vom Trainingsort.

Kontakt

Telefon: bundesweit: 0800 042 38 26 kostenfrei

Mail: info(at)gaetan.aero

Standorte

Wir bilden aus in Berlin, Leipzig und Frankfurt.

Auch ein Inhousetraining ist natürlich immer möglich.